National Problem Gambling Awareness Month MARCH 2014! Click Here for Information

8th Annual Nevada State Conference on Problem Gambling APRIL 10-11, 2014 Harrah's

Reno, Nevada! Check out the Program and Register today by clicking here






Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

The Nevada Council on Problem Gambling is governed by the following members who serve as volunteers on the Board of Directors and the Advisory Board. These individuals come from a variety of backgrounds, experience and professions, and share a mutual interest in addressing the issue of problem gambling.


Jennifer Shatley, President
Caesars Entertainment

Tom Jingoli
Konami Gaming

Anthony Cabot, Vice President
Lewis and Roca LLP Lawyers

Connie Jones

Keith Copher, Treasurer
KMC, Inc.

Laurie Moore

Allen Flagg Jr., Secretary
Harmony Healthcare

Denise Quirk
Reno Problem Gambling Center

Bo Bernhard, Ph. D.
UNLV Department of Sociology

Michael Traficanti
One Nevada Credit Union

Carl Braunlich

Full House Resorts, Inc.



Jeremy Aguero
Applied Analysis

Teri Dodd
Human Resources Consultant

Michele Johnson
Consumer Credit Counseling

Dennis Amerine
Amerine Gaming Enterprises, Inc.

Alan Feldman
MGM Resorts International

Dennis Neilander

Kaempfer Crowell

Bill Bingham

Rob Hunter, Ph.D.
Problem Gambling

Center, Las Vegas

Robert Woodson
United Coin Machine Company

Brendan Bybee
Bryan A. Lowe & Associates